Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Herbiceps
  Welcome to our forum.
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
An answer to pbo4muscle (Read 2138 times)
ServantOfMelian
God Member

Former Little Leager.

Dallas
Re: An answer to pbo4muscle
Reply #15 - Aug 25th, 2014 at 3:38am

Kinda fun, actually.  "Natalie" from my previous post turns out to be:

A) 19 years old at the time, and
B) 100 pounds (not the 110 I guessed).

Oh, and she has beat trounced me twice since that original post.  She literally toyed with me on the last try.

Cute legs, too.

Soon (not this week) I will tell you about her even more impressive little co-worker.

We don't want to worry you, but this condition could be fatal if left untreated.

IP Logged

ServantOfMelian
God Member

Former Little Leager.

Dallas
Reply #16 - Jan 30th, 2015 at 6:58am

Long time no see.

The reason that I am posting this is because I have some - interesting - experiences lately.

For the past three or four months, I have basically been inviting every reasonably attractive young woman that I meet in a congenial environment to armwrestle.  And I have been getting a surprising number of hits.  I'm still winning more than losing (although just barely), although I've met a couple of girls who beat the crap out of me.  Both of them beauties, by the way.  But that is not the point right now.

In the last 48 hours, there have been three girls that I met, decided they looked like they might have a chance, and challenged them.  What I find interesting is that all three said "Oh, I'm not good at that" but they still put their arms up.  Then proceeded to beat me.  None of them slammed me down, these were all fairly time consuming armwrestling matches.  But they won.

I think that I'm still wigging out about the "Oh, I'm not good at that" versus the fact that they even bothered to try, which pleased me greatly.  Then won (which also pleased me greatly).  Rematches very possible in all three cases.